Thinking out Loud
Produced by Kevin Rose & Jan Spillane
Album features Jan Spillane, Ben Wells, John Banks, Phil McDonald, Kevin Rose, Jack Sherman, Marc Cordray, Michael McDougald, Annelise Nelson, Ricardo Ochoa, & Eric Jones. Photography by Leia Verner Photography.
Released January 2009

Track List
01: This high cost of Living
02: Never Fades
03: We'll still have Paris
04: Thinking out Loud
05: It's time to fall in Love
06: Follow your Heart
07: I've seen Heaven
08: I used to Wonder
09: Fallin' Down
10: Reinvent Myself
11: Queen of the Crowbar
12: That's how dreams get Started
13: Wilmington River Blues
14: It's all in Hope

Purchase Album or Songs
cdBaby | iTunes
©2009 Jan Spillane Music | Created by Adam Weston Graphic Design