Gut Feeling
Produced by Jan Spillane, Denny Braun, & Phil Hadaway
Album features Jan Spillane, John Banks, Denny Braun, Phil Hadaway, John Graham, Hal Stamey, Johnnie Kennedy, Darryl Wise, Ryan Riccio, Katie Keyes, & Clifford Clark. The cover design by Ryan Riccio.
Released September 1998

Track List
01: A lady knows when to Leave
02: Gut Feeling
03: Already There
04: Words
05: Loved by Me
06: Dangerous
07: Time Keeps
08: Wishin' you were Here
09: Love Stays
10: Never til' Now
11: Time Keeps (Remix)

Purchase Album or Songs
cdBaby | iTunes
©2009 Jan Spillane Music | Created by Adam Weston Graphic Design